Temple Newsam Prizes

Organisers Steve and Mandy Barnes have been in touch with a list of prize winners from their event. If you didn’t collect your prize on the day, you need to email steve asap. Steve and Mandy would prefer bank transfers if possible – drop them a line to stevebarnes@totalise.co.uk

The riders in question are:

Gareth Whittall
Jiri Klekner
Ben Cooper
Andy Taylor
David Morris
James Dalton
Edwyn Oliver-evans
Matt Denby
Chris Taylor
Stephen Bottomley
John Hick
Richard Binks
Marcus Spencer
Robin Bradbury
Benny Pygott
Nikola Butler
Sarah Murray
Ruby Pilling
Marie Jackson
Wayne Nicholson
Justin Morgan
John Galway
Steve Shepherd
Brian Perks


An association running summer and winter leagues in Yorkshire

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Our Sponsors
National Championships
The National Cyclo-Cross Championships come to Peel Park in Bradford 7-8 January 2017. We've launched a new website to help riders, spectators and sponsors alike including the all-important link to online entry. And following Shrewsbury's#dirtyweekend inspiration last January, we'll be using the helpful and informative hashtag #yorkshirelegover to help promote our event. The website is at http://www.cxchamps.co.uk
%d bloggers like this: