Yorkshire Inter-Area Teams

The Yorkshire squad for the Inter-Area Cyclo-Cross championships, to be held on sunday 10 November in Middlesbrough has been announced by team managers Seth Smith and Marie Jackson.

Senior/Junior (1 team)

Nick Barnes
Jack Clarkson
Dieter Droger
Rob Partridge
Rob Watson
Chris Barnes

Billy Harding
Ben Cooper

Women (2 Teams)

Annie Simpson
Amira Mellor
Nikola Butler
Rebecca Womersley
Marie Jackson
Hannah Saville
Victoria Wilkinson
Rachael Mellor

Lynn Bland

Veteran (2 teams)

Ian Taylor
Chris young
Andy Peace
Chris Taylor
Mike Young
Noel Clough
Matt Denby
Dan Cook

Stephen Bottomley
John Hick

Youth (2 teams)

Lucy Whearty
Sophie Thackray
Anna Docherty
Grace Feetham
Alfie Moses
Rob Scott
Euan Cameron
Harry Hardcastle
Jenson Young
Matt Taylor
Ben Turner
Jacob Feetham

Juliette Braiford

An association running summer and winter leagues in Yorkshire

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: