Unclaimed Prizes

Final call out for the 2013-14 season for riders with unclaimed prizes.

Firstly, Ripley Castle cyclo-Cross – if the following rider email Ted Sarmiento on ted@ashwellcottage.co.uk – he’ll get their prizes to them.

126 Joe Howard Marton RT U16
231 Adrian Lawrence Team-Elite V40
226 Kenny Johnson Team Scott UK V40
227 Brian Johnson Barnesbury CC V40
253 Nick Shaughnessy Team-Elite V40
514 Andrew Moss Adept Precision RT V50
180 Tracey Mosley T’Mo Racing FS
151 Verity Appleyard Brotherton Cycles FS
2 Nicholas Barnes http://www.zepnat.com RT sen
56 Paul Cox Team Pedal Power sen
58 Robert Watson Paul Milnes Cycles sen
53 Stuart Wearmouth MTS Cycle Sport sen
651 Christopher Barnes http://www.zepnat.com RT Jun

Secondly, the following riders have some prize money owed to them from various YCCA events. Simple send an SAE to YCCA, 7 Portman Close, Stainland, Halifax HX4 9EB. Additionally, please add a small note with your club and BC number or phone number so we can quickly cross check you against our records. Prizes unclaimed by 8 Feb will be taken along to the Annual Dinner, after which they will be returned to organisers.

Nick Mason, Andrew Stuart, Tom Randall, Brian Stanley, Dylan Kerfoot Robson, Oliver Pattern, Stefan Macina, Scott Easter, Cory Edmondson, Finlay Robertson, Matthew Walls, Ben Turner, Thomas Mein, Jiri Kleckner, John Hick, Sean Beswick, Chris Green, Richard Binks, Andrew Carr.

An association running summer and winter leagues in Yorkshire

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: