Beverley Prizes

There are some additional prizes to claim from round 1 of the Winter series at Beverley – email you bank details to the organiser, Martin Smart, or ask for an address to send an SAE to – Martin is on

2nd Vet 40 Dan Cook
3rd Mike Young
4th Matt Denby
5th Tim Kershaw
6th Stephen Bottomley
7th Chris Taylor
8th Rich Crabtree
9th Richard Binks

1st Junior Chris Barnes

3rd Senior Dieter Droger
4th Keith Murray
5th Ryan Manders


An association running summer and winter leagues in Yorkshire

Posted in Uncategorized
Our Sponsors
National Championships
The National Cyclo-Cross Championships come to Peel Park in Bradford 7-8 January 2017. We've launched a new website to help riders, spectators and sponsors alike including the all-important link to online entry. And following Shrewsbury's#dirtyweekend inspiration last January, we'll be using the helpful and informative hashtag #yorkshirelegover to help promote our event. The website is at
%d bloggers like this: