Oakbank Prizes

Outstanding prizes from recent Oakbank cross race Neil Crampton, Wayne Nicholson, Nathan Wilson, Jiri Klekner,Richard Binks, Ben Lawson,Stephen Bottomley,Stefan Macina,Dan Cook, Ben Cooper,Chris James, Rob Scott, Tim Kershaw. Please send a S.A.E. to organiser:

Peter Charlton. 30 Slaymaker Lane
West Yorkshire
BD22 7EU


An association running summer and winter leagues in Yorkshire

Posted in Uncategorized
Bespoke Sports Kit
Bespoke Sports Kit have put together some amazing YCCA products for you to buy & they will make a donation to YCCA for every item purchased. Great for Christmas presents! Check out the online shop below or at one of our events: Bespoke Sports Kit YCCA Online Store
Our Sponsors
%d bloggers like this: