Inter-Regional Line-Up

Yorkshire’s line-up for this weekend’s Inter-Regional championships at Hardwick Hall, near Chesterfield, has been released.

Youth Male: Euan Cameron, Finlay Cooper-Oldroyd, Harrison Cooper-Oldroyd, Harry Hardcastle, Mason Hollyman, Mason Mirzaali, Sam Moses, Jordan Reed, Matt Taylor, Eddie Townend, Ben Turner, Ben Wait, Cavan Walker, Jenson Young, Simeon Young

Youth Female: Juliette Branford, Anna Docherty, Ava May Oxley-Szilaggi, Abi Smith, Sophie Thackray, Lucy Whearty

Vet Men: Steve Barnes, Richard Binks, Steven Bottomley, Christopher Clark, Noel Clough, Dan Cook, John Hick, Tim Kershaw,
Stefan Macina, Wayne Nicholson, Andy Peace, James Sharp, Ian Taylor, Chris Taylor, Mike Young, Chris Young

Women: Lynn Bland, Adela Carter, Marie Jackson, Alison Kinloch, Amira Mellor, Rachel Mellor, Joanna Rycroft, Hannah Saville,
Annabel Simpson, Madeline Smith

Senior/Junior Men: Nick, Chris Barnes, Jack Clarkson, Ben Cooper, Dieter Droger, Ben Hallworth, Billy Harding, Ryan Manders,
Simon Maudsley, Alfie Moses, Tom Ramsay, Robert Scott, Tom Seaman, Robert Thackray, Robert Watson, Nathan Wilson


An association running summer and winter leagues in Yorkshire

Posted in Uncategorized
Our Sponsors
kinesis-logo ElecOnline_Logo (2)-2
National Championships
The National Cyclo-Cross Championships come to Peel Park in Bradford 7-8 January 2017. We've launched a new website to help riders, spectators and sponsors alike including the all-important link to online entry. And following Shrewsbury's#dirtyweekend inspiration last January, we'll be using the helpful and informative hashtag #yorkshirelegover to help promote our event. The website is at
%d bloggers like this: