Wakefield Cyclocross 2 November 2014 Prize list

Ideally the organiser, Ian O’Brien, would like to pay prize money via Bank Transfer. He would need your account number and sort code – contact Ian O’Brien with details (ian.obrien25@virginmedia.com or telephone 07979 693401). Alternatively send an addressed envelope to: Ian O’Brien, 3 Blenheim Road, Wakefield WF1 3JZ

1 Mike Thompson paid
2 Ben Lawson paid
3 Tom Randall paid
4 Jiri Klekner
5 Ryan Manders
6 Simon Maudsley
7 Iain Paton
8 Alex Whiting
9 Andy johnson
10 Matthew Downs

Vets 40
1 Jamie Sharp paid
2 Chris Taylor paid
3 Adrian Lawrence paid
4 Mike Young paid
5 Dan Cook
6 Tim Kershaw
7 Stephen Bottomley
8 Lee Brown paid
9 Stefan Macina
10 Andrew Carr
11 Graham Bird
12 Tim Gill paid
13 Andrew Windrum
14 Richard Binks
15 Tony Mills

Vets 50
1 Matt Wilson paid
2 John Hick paid
3 Wayne Nicholson paid
4 Pete Wilkin
5 Pete Howarth
6 Sean Beswick
7 Steve Shepherd
8 Tim Beechill
9 Dave Headon
10 Neil Mclaughlon

Vets 60
1 Brian Perks paid

Junior Men
1 Tom Seaman paid
2 Dylan Flesher
3 Joe Williams

1 Beth Crumpton paid
2 Alice Barnes paid
3 Maddie Smith paid
4 Lynn Bland

Junior Woman
1 Hannah Saville paid


An association running summer and winter leagues in Yorkshire

Posted in Uncategorized
Our Sponsors
National Championships
The National Cyclo-Cross Championships come to Peel Park in Bradford 7-8 January 2017. We've launched a new website to help riders, spectators and sponsors alike including the all-important link to online entry. And following Shrewsbury's#dirtyweekend inspiration last January, we'll be using the helpful and informative hashtag #yorkshirelegover to help promote our event. The website is at http://www.cxchamps.co.uk
%d bloggers like this: