Sheffield Prizes

Organiser Dan Cook has released a list of (unclaimed) prize winners from last week’s Sheffield round of the Yorkshire series.  Email Dan at with your bank details and he will get their prize money transferred over the next couple of days – alternatively let Dan know if you will be at the Northern regional champs on Sunday and he’ll take the prize along – though it’ll be up to you to find him 🙂

Seniors: Andy Stuart, Tom Ramsay, Ben Hallworth, Ben Lawson
Juniors: Chris Barnes
V40: Mike Young, Stefan Macina, Graeme Bird, Mike Burdon, Tony Mills, Ian Cliff
V50: Steve Barnes, Tim Beechill
FV: Marie Jackson
FS: Melissa Mather, Phoebe Sneddon

An association running summer and winter leagues in Yorkshire

Posted in Uncategorized
%d bloggers like this: