2016-17 Calendar

kinesisuk-ycca-logo

FINAL STANDINGS AFTER WENTWORTH

Junior/Senior/Vet 40 Provisional Final Standings.

Vet 45+/Women Provisional Final Standings

Youth Provisional Final Standings

2016-2017 Yorkshire Cyclo-Cross Winter Results

Series Standings – 6 events to count: Standings

National Trophy Standings

SUMMER SERIES DATES WILL BE HERE SOON BUT WE START ON THE 26TH APRIL 2017

K Yorkshire Cyclo-Cross Series Round 1
Sun 04/09/16 Cyclo-Cross Aireville Park, Skipton

John Stevenson Memorial Cross/KinesisUK Yorkshire Cyclo-Cross Series Round 2
Sun 11/09/16 Cyclo-Cross Hambleton Leisure Centre, Northallerton

Jonathan Noble Memorial Cross/KinesisUK Yorkshire Cyclo-Cross Series Round 3
Sun 18/09/16 Cyclo-Cross Temple Newsam Park, Leeds

3 Peaks Cyclo-Cross
Sun 25/09/16 Cyclo-Cross Helwith Bridge, North Yorkshire

Myrtle Park Cyclo-Cross/KinesisUK Yorkshire Cyclo-Cross Series Round 4
Sun 02/10/16 Myrtle Park, Bingley

Newsome Cross inc. Yorkshire U12s Championship
Sun 09/10/16 Cyclo-Cross Newsome High School, Huddersfield

Try Cycling Cross/KinesisUK Yorkshire Cyclo-Cross Series Round 5
Sun 16/10/16 Cyclo-Cross Huddersfield New College, Yorkshire

Middleton Park
Sun 23/10/16 – Middleton Park, Ring Road, Beeston, Leeds, LS10 3TN

Wakefield Thornes Park /KinesisUK Yorkshire Cyclo-Cross Series Round 6
Sun 30/10/16 Cyclo-Cross Thornes Park, Wakefield

Sheffield Cancelled – New Venue TBA
Sun 06/11/16 Cyclo-Cross

Queensbury Cyclo-Cross *** Venue Change***
Sun 13/11/2016 Littlemoor Park, Parking is at Black Dyke Mills, Brighouse Road, Queensbury, BD13 1QA  as there is official only parking at the park. The Mills are a 5 min bike ride away. The entrance to the car park is opposite the Tesco Store.

The entrance to the Park is off Highgate Road via Littlemoor.

Shibden Hall Cyclo-Cross/KinesisUK Yorkshire Cyclo-Cross Series Round 8
Sun 20/11/2016 Shibden Hall, Godley Lane, Halifax

Bradley Woods Cyclo-Cross
27/11/2016 Bradley Woods Scout Camp, Brighouse

North of England Cyclo-Cross Championships
Sun 04/12/16 Cyclo-Cross York Sport Cycle Circuit, York Coming Soon

YCCA Charity Fancy Dress Cyclo-Cross *** Change of Race Times***
Sun 18/12/2016 – Mytholmroyd Cricket Club, Burnley Road, Mytholmroyd, HX7 5PZ
12.00 For Under 12s 12.30 For S/J/V/W – not the times on the BC website!

British Cycling National Cyclo-Cross Championships RESULTS
Sat 07/01/17 – Sun 08/01/17 Cyclo-Cross Peel Park, West Yorkshire

Ilkley Cyclo-Cross

Sun 15/01/2017 Ilkley Lido & Pool, Denton Road, Ilkley, West Yorkshire, LS29 0BZ

Cystic Fibrosis Cross/KinesisUK Yorkshire Cyclo-Cross Series Round 9
Sun 22/01/17 Cyclo-Cross Wentworth Castle Gardens, South Yorkshire

Advertisements
Our Sponsors
National Championships
The National Cyclo-Cross Championships come to Peel Park in Bradford 7-8 January 2017. We've launched a new website to help riders, spectators and sponsors alike including the all-important link to online entry. And following Shrewsbury's#dirtyweekend inspiration last January, we'll be using the helpful and informative hashtag #yorkshirelegover to help promote our event. The website is at http://www.cxchamps.co.uk
%d bloggers like this: